GRACE BASKETBALL

High School Schedules

Middle School Schedules

Lower School Schedule

Coaching Staff

Jon Mattheiss

Jmattheiss@mygracechatt.org

High School Boys' Head Coach

 

Assistant Coaches

Darris Waters

Sam Cowart

Jimmy Braddock

 

Alan Smith

Asmith@mygracechatt.org

High School Girls' Head Coach

 

Assistant Coaches

Mandy Long

John Parshall

Nathan Greve

Ngreve@mygracechatt.org

Middle School Boys' Head Coach

 

Assistant Coaches

Ed Scott
Noah Russell

Mariah Cummings

Mcummings@mygracechatt.orgĀ 

Middle School Girls' Head Coach

Assistant Coaches

Morgan Sliger

David Prairie

Dprairie@mygracechatt.org

4th-5th Grade Boys' Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Jessica Woodlief

Katlyn Pollock

kpollock@mygracechatt.orgĀ 

4th-5th Grade Girls' Head Coach