STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletic Administration 

Bob Ateca

Bob Ateca

Bateca@mygracechatt.org

Athletic Director

Head of Campus Security

Head High School Football Coach

smp_0345-i27d9p

Nathan Rector

Nrector@mygracechatt.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Assistant High School Football Coach

tiffany-wilkes-ecv3tb

Tiffany Wilkes

Twilkes@mygracechatt.org

Athletic Trainer

Strength & Conditioning Coach

 

C63952AA-4A8C-4283-A977-E3DDB6C7146E

Mariah Cummings

Mcummings@mygracechatt.org

Sports Information Director

Public Relations Director

Head Middle School Girls' Basketball Coach

Baseball

FullSizeRender

Adam Brumlow

Abrumlow@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Baseball Coach

IMG_0023

Cordaro Cummings

Ccummings@mygracechatt.org

Head Middle School Baseball Coach

Basketball

Katlyn Pollock

Katlyn Pollock

Kpollock@mygracechatt.org

Head Elementary Girls' Basketball Coach

David Prairie

David Prairie

David@ourgrace.church

Head Elementary Boys' Basketball Coach

Nathan Greve

Nathan Greve

Ngreve@mygracechatt.org

Head Middle School Boys' Basketball Coach

C63952AA-4A8C-4283-A977-E3DDB6C7146E

Mariah Cummings

Mcummings@mygracechatt.org

Head Middle School Girls' Basketball Coach

Alan

Alan Smith

Asmith@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Girls' Basketball Coach

smp_0993-n7vdg5

Mandy Long

Mlong@mygracechatt.org

Assistant High School Girls' Basketball Coach

John Parshall

Jmpfcp@gmail.com

Assistant High School Girls' Basketball Coach

Jon Mattheiss

Jon Mattheiss

Jmattheiss@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Boys' Basketball Coach

smp_1068-8plkha-1

Darris Waters

Dwaters@mygracechatt.org

Assistant High School Boys' Basketball Coach

Cheer

Denise Ryburn

Denise Ryburn

Dryburn@mygrachechatt.org

Head Middle School Cheer Coach

Jessica Box

Jessica Box

Jbox@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Cheer Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field

Katherine Fisher

Katherine Fisher

Kfisher@mygracechatt.org

High School Head Coach

Middle School Head Coach

Lower School Head Coach

Football

Bob Ateca

Bob Ateca

Bateca@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Football Coach

smp_0345-i27d9p

Nathan Rector

Nrector@mygracechatt.org

Assistant High School Football Coach

Mike White

 

Assistant High School Football Coach

Mark Hilke

 

Assistant High School Football Coach

Terry Knecht

 

Assistant High School Football Coach

Soccer

Gary Smith

Gary Smith

Gsmith@mygracechatt.org

Head Elementary Boys' & Girls' Soccer Coach

Jessica Pollock

Jessica Pollock

Jpollockmygracechatt.org

Head High School Girls' Soccer Coach

Gavin Gromacki

Gavin Gromacki

Ggromackimygracechatt.org

Head High School Boys' Soccer Coach

Head Middle School Boys' Soccer Coach

Softball

Jennifer Rush

Jen Rush

Jrush@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Softball Coach

Head Middle School Softball Coach

Volleyball

headshot

Laurie McGinley

Lmcginley@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Volleyball Coach

Head Middle School Volleyball Coach

Tennis

smp_0556-xwe43r

Steve Euler

Seuler@mygracechatt.org

Head High School Tennis  Coach

Head Middle School Tennis Coach