STAFF DIRECTORY

Meet The Staff

To Read More About Our Staff, Click Their Name or Photo.

Bob Ateca
Athletic Director
Head High School Football Coach
Bateca@mygracechatt.org

Nathan Rector
Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant High School Football Coach
Nrector@mygracechatt.org

Mariah Cummings
Sports Information Director
Head Middle School Girls' Basketball Coach
Mcummings@mygracechatt.org

Tiffany Wilkes
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Twilkes@mygracechatt.org

DSC_1895

Adam Brumlow
Head High School Baseball Coach
Abrumlow@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-18 at 12.30.05 PM

Elementary Girls' Basketball: TBA:
Should you be interested in this position, please contact Athletic Director Bob Ateca, @Bateca@mygracechatt.org

Laurie McGinley
Head ES/MS/HS Volleyball Coach
Lmcginley@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.33.47 AM

Alan Smith
Head High School Girls' Basketball Coach
ASmith@mygracechatt.org

DC6_9953

Jessica Box
Head High School Girls' Cheer Coach
Jbox@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.43.18 AM

Steve Euler
Head High School Tennis Coach
Head Middle School Tennis Coach
Seuler@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.45.41 AM

Gary Smith
Head Elementary Soccer Coach
Gsmith@mygracechatt.org

Cordaro Cummings
Head Middle School Baseball Coach
Ccummings@mygracechatt.org

Jon Mattheiss
Head High School Boys' Basketball Coach
Jmattheiss@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.32.36 AM

Denise Ryburn
Head Middle School Girls' Cheer Coach
Dryburn@mygracechatt.org

Gavin Gromacki
Head High School Boys' Soccer Coach
Head MS Boys' Soccer Coach
Ggromacki@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.34.32 AM

Jennifer Rush
Head High School Softball Coach
Head Middle School Softball Coach
Jrush@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.32.02 AM

Nathan Greve
Head Middle School Boys' Basketball Coach
Ngreve@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-18 at 12.30.05 PM

Katherine Fisher
Head ES/MS/HS XC & Track Coach
Kfisher@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 11.33.01 AM

Jessica Luedtke
Head High School Girls' Soccer Coach
Head Middle School Girls' Soccer Coach
Jluedtke@mygracechatt.org

Screen Shot 2021-02-18 at 12.30.05 PM

Edmund Baulding
Head Lower School Boy's Basketball Coach

Screen Shot 2021-02-18 at 12.30.05 PM

Roger Edwards
Head Middle School Football Coach